Vacation Project: When I was surrounded by the people I love

image

With the super husband

Alhamdulillaah. Alhamdulillaahirabbil’alamiin. I feel super happy today for I finally did the examination of my vacation project. Alhamdulillaah that it went very well. All of the examiners attended. Plus, my husband devotes his time to come supporting me directly. I find no words to describe this bliss.

image

With the examiners

I feel very content for the result of my thesis examination. It just beyond my expectation. I really think that this isn’t because of I deserve the score. But more because Allah granted my parents, husband, and friends’ wishes for me :’)

image

With 'teman sebangku'

Additional event that boosted my happiness is my close friend, Ara, had her seminar of research proposal today. So, in the morning I had my thesis exam, and in the afternoon she did her seminar. We went home together, sharing our relief on the way home, aah everything is just indescribable.

image

With some friends of S2 Vacation

image

Just did the exam😀

Now I am counting down the days for the inauguration day while finishing the revision of my thesis and the journal.

Again. I thank to all people who never stop supporting me whom I can’t list one by one. Thank you so much for your ideas, inspiration, motivation, the time, thanks for everything. I believe this is not the end of my journey to pursue my passion, and I hope they can keep supporting me for my next steps which I don’t know how and when, but I believe I will. Yes, I know I will🙂

5 thoughts on “Vacation Project: When I was surrounded by the people I love

Leave a Reply

