Entry Nine: Vacation Project has no days off

image

The calender says today is Chinese New Year so people are having one day off. Throwing back the past few days, I would have been skipping the project as I usually did on weekend.

No more. No more.

I am still writing. Inserting students’ blog screenshot. Continuing the analysis.

Sometimes in the middle of writing when I take my break *that I do very often*, I wish the project just get done itself. Oh day dream.

Then I recalled what my first supervisor told me and my friends, our own effort when doing this project will be very memorable. It will result a huge satisfaction when we do it ourselves. It will produce a long lasting.

And to make it so, I need to go on. No days off for this project until I finish it.

Leave a Reply

